Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
July 29, 2014 - Deputy Director of Finance Announced
Humphrey begins work in time to assist in preparation of 2015 budget
July 24, 2014 - What to do if you see alleys in need of maintenance
4 tips for keeping our neighborhoods safe
June 18, 2014 - Ward 3 Community Meeting Set for July 17th at 6:00 p.m
Featuring info about Ward 3 projects and dialogue between citizens and city officials.
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Monday, August 25, 2014
Brainstorming Meeting
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Board Study Session
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
A & P Commission
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Airport Commission
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Historic District Commission Study Session
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Housing Authority
Monday, September 1, 2014
CITY OFFICES CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF LABOR DAY
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Board of Directors
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Historic District Commission
Monday, September 8, 2014
Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Board of Directors Study Session
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Board of Directors
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Board of Directors Study Session
 
More